Wednesday, October 21, 2009


Summit Entertainment has released a full listing of the Twilight Saga: New Moon Movie soundtrack.

The 15-track Original Sound Track (OST) is comprised solely of original and exclusive songs. Original music by the likes of the Killers, Muse, Thom Yorke and Death Cab for Cutie has been recorded for the film sequel and had been in stores on October 20th.

“New Moon” full track listing as follows:
1. Death Cab for Cutie—”Meet Me On The Equinox”
2. Band of Skulls—”Friends”
3. Thom Yorke—”Hearing Damage”
4. Lykke Li—”Possibility”
5. The Killers—”A White Demon Love Song”
6. Anya Marina—”Satellite Heart”
7. Muse—”I Belong To You (’New Moon’ Remix)”
8. Bon Iver & St. Vincent—”Roslyn”
9. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club—”Done All Wrong”
10. Hurricane Bells—”Monsters”
11. Sea Wolf—”The Violet Hour”
12. OK Go—”Shooting the Moon”
13. Grizzly Bear—”Slow Life”
14. Editors—”No Sound But the Wind”
15. Alexandre Desplat—”New Moon (The Meadow)”

No comments:

Post a Comment